0
LOCAL: (913) 780-9211
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWER MAN
Local Olathe, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Mar 18, 2024
Name: Jeremy C

State/Province:KS

The flower bouquet looked better than what was pictured. Great job.
Date: Jan 17, 2024
Name: Yuliya L

State/Province:KS

Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 30, 2023
Name: DON B

State/Province:KS

I LOVE THIS PLACE! I cannot say enough good things about THE FLOWERMAN, Olathe, KS. I always look for local, smaller shops and stores. I took a chance and it paid off. I've now used them multiple times. Outstanding service and beautiful presentations. He actually offers more personal service and great delivery times. I live out of town and my Mom is mostly bedridden in a home. Mom's day is brightened by the beautiful flowers they deliver for me. I will continue to use them and I will refer them to everyone. Thank you so much for everything. Sincerely, Don B.
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Susan S

State/Province:CO

I live out of town and ordered the flowers for my mother-in-law in Olathe. A day after they were delivered, Flower Man staff called her to say they had heard from some customers that the tulip arrangements were not holding up well, so they wanted to check on the condition of the tulips my MIL received. After learning some blossoms were wilting, they offered to deliver a new arrangement as a replacement, at no charge. This proactive approach to customer satisfaction is much appreciated.
Date: May 25, 2023
Name: John K

State/Province:CO

As always, you did a wonderful job on the flower arrangement and delivery was on time. I normally call to order flowers, but this time used the web portal and was very satisfied.
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Marie H

State/Province:KS

Thank you so much for creating a beautiful arrangement for my mother. She said that the delivery man was very nice and brought the flowers inside for her because the vase and arrangement was too heavy for her to carry. Thank you again! I greatly appreciated your service!!
Date: May 07, 2023
Name: Michelle S

State/Province:KS

Absolutely gorgeous bouquet! Made for an extra special birthday.
Date: Apr 29, 2023
Name: Dawn M

State/Province:KS

I heard raves from the family. We sent a sympathy piece to a funeral. Family said it was one of the nicest there and her personal favorite.
Date: Apr 28, 2023
Name: Michael D

State/Province:KS

Awesome will use again
Date: Mar 24, 2023
Name: Kevin K

State/Province:KS

Beautiful arrangement! My wife absolutely loved it!
Date: Feb 21, 2023
Name: Lisa N

State/Province:WI

very easy to get around the website
Date: Feb 08, 2023
Name: kate m

State/Province:KS

I order a lot of flowers for people and this place is the best by far. Roses lasted more than a week and were beautiful. Best in KC by far my new go to.,
Date: Jan 27, 2023
Name: Grady M

State/Province:KS

Always love the clear effort of FLOWER MAN products. Great product, done the way I'd do it if I were building and delivering myself (but obviously better).
Date: Jun 14, 2022
Name: Jon J

State/Province:KS

Thanks for on time delivery
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Steve K

State/Province:MN

Great service. Been using them for years. Never dissapointed
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Malinda S

State/Province:KS

beautiful bouquet. My mother loved it.
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: William C

State/Province:MO

Always excellent service - My mother said the flowers get better every year..
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Joyce W

State/Province:KS

The flowers were exactly as pictured on the website! Beautifully arranged!
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Connie H

State/Province:MT

flowers were delivered a day early!
Gary Barnett, The Flower Man Florist's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2022, 6:48 pm

Winter snowstorm shut down most business in the Kansas city area including Olathe, Ks. Thursday March 3 we were unable to open the store because of the heavy snow that fell on top of inches of ice.Travel was discouraged, We called all of our Thursday orders and delivered them on Wednesday afternoon. We felt this was a better option than Friday, so your order could be enjoyed on the third. Sorry for the disappointment. Hope you understand. Sincerely, Gary Barnett ,The Flower Man Florist
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Rachelle J

State/Province:KS

Arrangement ordered was much larger than I expected for the price. Very impressed!
Gary Barnett, The Flower Man Florist's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2022, 6:53 pm

Thank You so much for the kind words. We glad you were pleased.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Anthony T

State/Province:KS

Wonderful
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Nicholas T

State/Province:ND

Great selection and easy ordering!
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Lisa N

State/Province:WI

They delivered on time and it was a wonderful flower arrangement.
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Taylor R

State/Province:KS

simple to order, arrived fast, great flowers
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: D C

State/Province:MO

Super simple to order and pay online and wife loved the surprise flowers delivered to her during work!
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name: jennifer h

State/Province:NC

Outstanding customer service along with prompt delivery. The arrangement was beautiful !
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Kevin S

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers!